Lanier PTO Executive Board 2021-2022

The 2021-2022 Lanier PTO Executive Board was elected at the general meeting on May 27, 2021. Thank you to all who served last school year and thank you to the new board! We are looking forward to a great year.

The 2021-2022 Lanier PTO Executive Board is as follows:

President: Wendy Montoya Cloonan

President Elect:  Heather Petersen

VP Fundraising:  Stephanie Kusinski

VP Volunteers:  Dawn Miller

VP Social and Community Service:  Chiarra Stratton

VP of Communications:  Rebekah Maddux El-Hakam

VP of Financial Support:  Jessy Morgenroth

Treasurer:  Cheryl Fullmer

Secretary:  Shannon Witz

HISD Liaison:  Kristin Collins

Parliamentarian: Mary Denila-Lee